Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023382465 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 38 / veterinary technician/ college student

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping the "fun" in a relationship. I believe that a good relationship will never grow old.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dance, play pool, spend time with friends and I love movies. I like to drink wine with close friends and I love NASCAR & reality TV. (yeah, I know) ;). I also like putting on my pj's and relaxing with a good book or cuddling to watch a movie and eat pizza!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can have fun with and love at the same time. I want someone that knows how to treat a woman and is interested in making me happy, and of course: getting the same in return. I want a REAL man, who knows how to be a "boy" sometimes and wants to become my best friend. I want a companion in a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

I have alot of energy and never meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called, "Engaging Men." It was about a woman who has had the same boyfriend for 5 years and he has no intentions on ever being married. I liked it because I've been there before, but the outcome was for the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I seem like a social butterfly, I really do enjoy time alone and with that special someone just doing "nothing"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I want romance!! I want to put "fun" into romance also. I am at the point in my life that I am looking for THE ONE. Serious inquiries only please.:)