Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023358868 A Single Woman in Burlington, NC 57 / X-Ray Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's a close tie between my faith and my daughter. Both are very important parts of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Movies, reading. Taking walks in pretty weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a strong faith.

The first thing people notice about me

Willingness to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. Is very good. It makes you stop and think about what you are doing with your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith being able to share the love of Christ with others
  2. My friends for the support in good and bad times
  3. My daughter and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer. That I am not as shy as I first show.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer. I am a very giving person. I try to always put others first.