Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023354966 A Single Woman in Canton, NY 37 / Right now i am a home maker and i also babysit.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Canton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cooking for others, talking with others and also helping my children learn more and teaching more things as they grow up.

I typically spend my leisure time

i usually spend most of my time with my 2 children

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is nice honest someone who will adapt to my children and most of all someone who like me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

the one thing that people notice about me are my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a child called it. it was a book about a child that was neglected my his mother and father the most thing i liked about the book is that he learned how to manage by himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children
  2. my parents and family
  3. a whole lot of support from family members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i am very close to my family