Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023354264 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 55 / Lead painter in production autobody shop.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do not be intimated,golfing is very high on my list,not because i'm good at it I just enjoy it. I like to do many things its just that some things are done with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Winter or Summer, Winter months I tend to watch alot of Football and Hockey,also play on a coed volleyball team,not to serious but we have fun. Summer on the other hand is the time to play. Golfing is something i really enjoy not because i'm that good but i enjoy it. Lots of family time because there is a little traveling involved,and yes a golf course. Lastly, I really enjoy the sunset a great Filet on the grill with a beer, and a little time in the hot tub enjoying the stars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, because without honesty you can't trust.A great sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the best question to ask me, just because i couldn't tell you what it was, Yes it's been that long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY SON, JD. We are very fortunate.
  2. Very close family.
  3. Health and Happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Patience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

This would be a good time to bring up my son JD.We are very lucky to have him, disability's and all.JD is a very big part of my life even at the age of 19. The time we would spend with JD wouldn't be much differant than the time we would spend with your kids, if you have them, and if you do you know what i mean.