Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023260559 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / At the moment, I'm applying for a job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself..caring for people...books..having good fun..

I typically spend my leisure time

read a book, used to go diving , I'd love to get in touch with nature..

The most influential person in my life has been

God-centered,dependable, trustworthy, fun, intelligent, stable

The first thing people notice about me

reliable, principled

The last book I read and enjoyed

Listening to Midlife : it talks about Midlife and the internal changes that happen to you as a person; how you go back and yearn for authenticity in your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life experiences and my life in general
  2. my son and my daughter (although they're already grown ups)
  3. my faith and hope that keeps me going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

deep

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who can accept and love me as I am..