Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023232971 A Single Man in Houston, TX 58 / Electronic Repair

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most enjoy going to any activity with friends or family. If that outing is an outdoor activity that is even better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, watching sports, Fishing ( even though I haven't gotten to go in a long time), Racing ( Drag Racing & NASCAR )

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is caring, fun loving, a good planner and is an effectionate person

The first thing people notice about me

A little shy at first but open up quickly in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Of Louis L'amour, Not sure which one. I have a complete set and I have read most of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational