Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023215770 A Single Woman in Norwich, CT 66 / I am currently a pastry cook

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about planning weddings, decorating wedding cakes, catering banquets and decorating banquet facilities

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes read self-help books or wedding cake magazines

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for faithfulness and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book by Bishop T.D. Jakes, called Maximize the Moment. It basically motivates an individual to overcome obstacles by making them stepping stones instead of stumbling blocks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for peace and salvation in God
  2. I am thankful for healthy children and grandchildren
  3. I am thankful for a strong desire to keep reaching higher to achieve my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that sometimes they would notice that even though I can appear to be very confident on the outside, I can be very fragile inside.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am fun loving person, young at heart, but mature in mind. Hopefully I can find a partner of like qualities.