Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023212367 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about graphic design, my professional development, as well as the pursuit of my own business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing creative projects or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows the importance of hard work, but can also balance a strong work ethic with the ability to have fun, be spontaneous, and find the humor in things.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown-a fictional story based on historical elements surrounding the life of Mary Magdalene and her relationship with Jesus Christ. The complex nature of the story, combined with speculation of Mary Magdalene's role in history, and how Da Vinci chose to relay that role in his artwork make this book an intellectual and thrilling read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to travel.