Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023210372 A Single Man in Naples, FL 48 / I own a company that designs and installs home theater and music syste

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i used to be obsessed with building my business but now i want to concentrate on creating a good home for my family and take care of myself. money is not my biggest motivator anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

it really varies. i'll take any oppurtunity to travel but for the most part i just like to relax and enjoy my home once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

i guess you need to be in the same boat as i am or you'll never understand me.

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence. sometimes it's taken as cockiness which i hate. i'm trying to work on that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read a book in forever. i read tons of magazines though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family.
  2. my health and physical condition
  3. my confidence that i can achieve any goal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well i'm very private. anyone who get's to know me always says i'm a lot different than they thought. (in a good way)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i still haven't given up on meeting the girl i'm meant to spend the rest of my life with. i know you're out there and i can't wait to meet you.