Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023192668 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 48 / School Bus Driver

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politics, music, dancing, and rollerskating!! LOVE EM!! I am also very "into" being with my children...they are so much fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, hanging with my friends, reading, lisening to music, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor/genuine. The ability to have a real and serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am witty and always smiling. I am very confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Strategies by Dr. Phil-he cracks me up!! Also read a lot of magazines and news articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and parents
  2. home and health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am tender-hearted. Sometimes I am a jokester, and people don't realize that I really do have a tender heart and am very caring and considerate of others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

tons of stuff..just ask...