Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023190872 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / Manager in entertainment industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my friends. I have been very lucky to have very good friendships throughout my life and I cherish them. I'm also passionate about movies since I have always loved watching them and have made a career out of being involved in the entertainment industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or at home relaxing (reading, watching TV, playing with my pet).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the latest Harry Potter book and am also reading . I enjoy fantasy/sci-fi/horror/thriller books (the Jim Butcher "Dresden Files" series, some different vampire series with strong female protagonists, etc.). I also like stories with strong characters. Adding that I have recently discovered the world of comic books -- checking out the Batman and Superman series. I tend to get into a groove of interest and investigate it thoroughly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My tenacity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as reserved as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can't think of anything right now. I prefer more information to be revealed through direct correspondence (writing or chatting directly).