Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023188961 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 52 / Automotive Performance Specialist Shop Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about exercise and fitness. Exercise is a stress release for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out and spending time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life. They also must have a sense of humor and a strong sense of family.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad. Puts Life in perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person who enjoys a womans company