Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023179268 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 69 / warehouse work 5 days(Data Room )

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about other peoples feelings. Like to see everyone smile

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying home , playing board games on line,watching TV ,Talking to friends on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,one that means what they say and not into playing games.Not a cheater.One that can hold down a job and not expect others to make his way thru life.One that is willing to take the good with the bad,and communicate ( talking to each other is important

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children , they are great guys
  2. My health,a litle over weight but that is dropping and I like the new me very much
  3. The ability to hold my head up and be proud of the woman I have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am , and honest

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very honest,not into arguments,hate when people feel they have to yell to make a point.Very caring about others,like to see people smile and feel good about themselves