Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023168469 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / speech language pathologist in a private practice

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals especially my dog. Music...have a very diverse & broad taste in music. Travel...there is so much of the world to see and so many wonderful experiences to share.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out,spending time with friends/family, concerts,singing, reading, theater, movies and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart (one that is warm, caring & sincere)

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth & genuiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without Reservation by Alice Steinbach. It's about a woman who learns about her self and the world around her as she travels through Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoingness & vivacity...initially I may seem reserved, especially in large groups but once I get to know someone they find out I'm outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I was born & grew up in Australia. I still have my Aussie accent :)