Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022894067 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 71 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the ocean. I love to listen to its music, I get mesmerized by watching the waves, I love to walk on the beach and look for agates or shells, and I love to have a picnic around a campfire. I love to even get wet in the ocean, but have never been to the ocean where the water is warm! Except for once in the Baha, but was too busy fishing to go snorkling, etc. So I guess you could say the ocean is what I am passionate about. I would love to have a get-away home right on a secluded beach....somewhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crocheting, gardening, walking, watching movies or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a very close relationship with Jesus, someone who likes to laugh, and is content either talking, walking, reading, or being active. Someone who is very spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read Christian mysteries. I read so many they tend to all roll into one story! Last one read was Georgia - it had 4 short novels in it, all set in the state of Georgia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe how ornery I am?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I adore the color purple...and everyone can tell that when they see my 'cube' at work. Don't have a whole lot of it at home, but love to wear it! Also have a collection of giraffes.