Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022542969 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 54 / Act as a Senior Actuarial Assistant to 4 actuaries in reinsurance.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Neighborhood: Colemans Bluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life that I will be proud of. Being a person that my children can look up to as a role model. Enjoying the good fortune and health that I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking on home improvement projects around the house and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I am very animated when I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Cane River". It tells a personal family story of many generations of slave women, their families, their hardships, their position in society. It has really made me think. Why has any one race ever decided they are superior to another?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I always look forward to the future.
  2. I have kind, caring, compassionate children and friends.
  3. I am able to live a happy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear shy, but I'm a very passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have 2 incredible teenagers who keep me grounded, but I would also like to have a life of my own, relationships and passions of my own and most definitely adventures of my own!