Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022512962 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 73 / own a business

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the u
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the u. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sailing and boating on the bay, fine dining, great sunsets, good wine amd wind

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying friends, I once loved Sailing on my boat and skiing all over the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, Companion, intelligent conversation, a real normal lady

The first thing people notice about me

a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of the Chateau Versailles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my experiences
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring and sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can only leap over small buildings any more! and no longer faster than a speeding bullet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism