Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022495865 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 48 / Horticulture

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about time spent on my surfboard and sharing quality time on the beach with that "special someone."

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities., i.e. surfing, bike riding, gym and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, and a true sense of being genuine and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am well groomed and gregarious in nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Kerouac, On The Road. It was about him traveling across the country. I enjoyed his extremely personal and close observations of people and the world around him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Thankful for the sun rising every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of fairness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a caring and decent individual who does not play games of any type and am looking for the same.