Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022479863 A Single Woman in West Orange, NJ 65 / entertainment producer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

West Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about A) teaching my children to be good people B) doing good work C) finding time for myself

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, pottery and other crafts, television, reading, petting my cat

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be my equal - finding just the right amount of space to give each other and the right amount of give and take.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm intuitive and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wally Lamb's "I Know This Much is True". Awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My sense of humor
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need to be drawn out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive