Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022474561 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 40 / receptionist/clerical

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about alot of things in my life but to name a few, im passionate about my my job and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

i relax at home and listen to some music and read a book to my two kids also just sit and play with my daughter. i also love to to sit and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

he has to be responsible,caring,loyal,honest,family man .

The first thing people notice about me

everybody always says that they love my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have two kids so i read the three little pigs or cat in the hat which is my favorite kids book. if i had a chance to read i love books about history and romance of course

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i whish they would notice that i am caring loving person and i learn fast and i am able to handle more than they think i can handle in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet