Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022467066 A Single Woman in Niceville, FL 44 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Niceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Niceville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help other people. I have a big heart and I am very loving and love to help others who are In need.

I typically spend my leisure time

when I am not working , I love to volunteer my time where help is needed. I also like to read and listen to music. I like to walk on the beach bare-footed and just hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that in order for a relationship to work there must be communication, trust , respect, and honesty. If these items are not present in a relationship then the relationship is not going to work

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a good heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible because this book tells me all about the world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. having a job
  3. having a good church to go to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a good spirit and a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

i am very outgoing person, that i like to be around people and i love to be in church

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama