Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022453171 A Single Man in Houston, TX 76 / Retired. I do fine art and photography part time now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals. I used to hunt as a young man...but the more I fell in love with domesticated animals the more I became interested in ALL (including wild) animals. I sometimes feel I m-i-g-h-t even like animals more than people!!! ;o)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV, walking, riding my Harley.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, kindness, flexibility, conversationlist

The first thing people notice about me

My stomach! I am overweight in the mid-section from the '03/04 holidays and am on a diet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystic River. Twas a bit "dark" for my tastes, but picked up near the end. Very suspensful. Surprise bad guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith and my family
  2. My talents
  3. My opportunity to have so many loving pets through life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My musical talent and dry wit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just that I am easygoing and very spontanious. Love to travel in my lil RV trailer.