Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022452865 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 62 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook. I make new dishes and share them with the my neighbors. I also love to bake and my neighbors love when I bake. I always have the kids in the neighborhood wanting to know when I am going to bake their favorite cookies or cakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time baking, reading or watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Common sense is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and I make people feel relaxed around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Danielle Steele's Safe Harbour.The book was about a woman who lost her husband and son in an airplane crash and how dealing with the loss was very difficult for her and her daughter. Her daughter meets a man on the beach that painted. A friendship developes with the daughter and then with the mom. I liked the book because it takes me to places I want to be and how love can come in mysterious ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to get up in the morning and start a new day.
  2. I am thankful for the wonderful friends that I have.
  3. I am thankful for the greatest kids in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am very down to earth and have a great big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been alone for a very long time which has been my choosing. I have raised my children by myself and now that all but one is grown I need to think about me. I don't want to spend the rest of my life by myself.