Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022241563 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 69 / Public Relation, writer, business development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

World music, historical fiction, international explorations, creative work, nature, connecting with interesting people, modern or ethnic dance shows, dancing, good food and wine with friends or family, the Aegean Coast of Turkey, Turkish culture, foreign languages, foreign films, hiking, metaphysical connections with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in nature or by the water, meeting with friends, exploring places, reading a good book, listening to music, entertaining at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, kind, sophisticated mind and taste, curious about other cultures, well traveled, emotionally aware and communicative, honest, open minded, well balanced lifestyle, health conscious, spiritual

The first thing people notice about me

sophistication and grace

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Days in Venice. The true story about a food writer and journalist who meets a Venitian man and their love affair turned into a marriage, life in Venice, its culture and food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To know that I am resourceful
  2. To be in good health
  3. To have many good friends and family members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love world music, world culture, and I want to explore more of it with someone special.