Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022170752 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 36 / I work at a foundation making environmental grants

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Neighborhoods: Marina, Northwest San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying a great meal and great bottle of wine either out or at home, public policy and understanding how and why things turn out the way they do... not the argument of politics, but understanding the interaction

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, out with friends, and I find guilty pleasure in watching Law & Order reruns.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want him to be great! Smart, funny, attractive, successful but not entirely focused on his career, thoughtful, considerate, and great in bed.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, it usually depends on the other person. I would say that people discover that there's a lot more to me than meets the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If the Buddha Dated -- a great guide to not rushing yourself, being hard on yourself and just letting things happen. I totally believe that the more open and accepting you are with who you are the more you are to be open and accepting to a potentially good mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. a job I love
  3. a great life with great friends, and great people around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

*