Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022053958 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 50 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Italian so I approach everything with a pretty high level of passion - a good thing/bad thing I suppose.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going to drinks/dinner with friends, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't decide between someone who doesn't take things too seriously and someone who likes sports. Hopefully they are the same thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Girl with the Pearl Earring"; it told a good romantic story but also included historical details I was unfamiliar with so I didn't feel so guilty reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and its history
  2. my dog
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sarcastic - it's nothing personal.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Love me, love my dog.