Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6021420263 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 38 / Graphic Artist in a printing shop

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting and any chance to be artistic relaxes me, and I LOVE to be around animals! Riding my bike, camping, any chance to be outdoors with friends or traveling to explore new places, people and cultures. I love to learn new languages also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, riding my bike, hiking trails, walking, art and book shops, at the pool hall with friends, movies, studying other languages (especially Italian) on my own, and finding any way to be around animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their curiosity in getting to know me that leads to a warm, trusting friendship that feels like home.

The first thing people notice about me

That I listen to people, and want to really get to KNOW them, not what they're wearing or who they know, etc...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A young, independent Italian woman in Greenwich Village, NYC, in the 1950's struggles to prove she can make it on her own. She has a somewhat arranged marriage but falls for another man, who ends up being quite the con-man. I love her independent spirit, and resilient nature. The lively family environment she has is something that I dream of, even though he's hurt her, she has learned a deep love and that she is the strong one for being herself and giving all she could through it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and openness, and support through rough times
  2. The little things in each day that make me laugh for no reason...
  3. The opportunity to have adventure in my own life... hopefully with the ones I love...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem quite shy or aloof at first, I can become very shy when put on the spot, but once you get to know me I love to get out and have fun. I may seem plain at first, but I have big eyes and appetite to see the world.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Some people call me a gypsy because I like to roam the world freely at times.