Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6021416653 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 67 / Airline Captain

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As silly as it sounds...Dogs. I adore them. "Passionate", to me, means how deeply they affect me. Nothing melts my heart faster than a happy dog! And I absolutely fall into a quivering mass for Beagles!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my home, my fish ponds. I have rebuilt my home and have decided to finish the job myself. Maybe an exposure of poor judgement!! Heheheheh!

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy....the ability to feel anothers pain. This seems to be a key element of a fine person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they realize I care. Simply because I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill O'Reilly's, "Who's looking out for you?" Suprisingly good!! VERY good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the ability to see life in the way that I do. Many only see a physical world. It's more than that.
  2. For my health. I am extremely lucky in this.
  3. For my sons. While grown, they give meaning to my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that would be that I'm not at my age level. My job doesn't allow one to age "gracefully". I seem to function best when surrounded by younger people. Some may call this "immature!"

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

This is a risk. I've taken many. I seem to need a younger mate. Not a "kid" mind you, but in all of my dating experience, I've found a younger woman brings out the best in me. Maybe it's the "Dad" in me.