Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6021191562 A Single Man in Florence, AL 37 / Retail sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several things I am very passionate about-sports to start out with. I mainly love to play tennis, but don't get to near as much as I would like to because of my work. I also enjoy being around my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently it has been working on the house, but I would like to get back into playing tennis more and doing more woodworking (which I guess would tie into "working on the house"). I spend time with my best friends, whenever our schedules can work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

First off, you must have a fun loving personality with a good sense of humor. I love to make people laugh, and sometimes that takes being easily amused. ;-) Looks are nice, but if you don't have a sense of humor, it just won't work.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness. I work with the public every day and my success depends on being able to get along with all personality types. That spills over into my social life (or did my social life spill over into my job?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God-none of the following would be possible without him.
  2. Friends and family
  3. Employment-every job has it's days, but it could always be worse-I know too many people who have gotten laid off.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can't think of anything right off, but if there is anything you would like to know, you can mail me at florencejoe. Yahoo is the service I have my mail through. (Gotta make sure my profile doesn't get booted if u know what I mean)