Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #602096026 A Single Woman in Cranberry Township, PA 34 / Junior Pension Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and traveling. I love the beach and outdoors. I like to keep busy and be entertained. I love dancing, working out, boating, hiking, camping and going out. I enjoy trying new things and being with friends/family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being with people and going places. I love to be open to trying new things and live life to the fullest. I love to dance and anything outside I'm there!

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality, Honesty, trustworthy, good communication skills, sense of humor, family orientated and a great guy who loves kids and respects me.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy, funny and easy going. Live life to the fullest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he's the most important person in my life.
  2. My family, they are always there for you.
  3. My health, house, job and life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama