Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6020233965 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 48 / Legal Assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The abuse of animals. Domestic and otherwise. Especially house pets. Just because people can, doesn't mean they should own a pet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, playing with my chocolate lab puppy, watching tv or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

my smiling attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Black Creek Crossing by John Saul. I love mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a softy at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've never been married. I've always wanted children but won't settle with just anyone to have them. Right now it's just me and my dog.