Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6019785959 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 59 / Medical Receptionist / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family values, honesty, being happy and finding a life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my family, writing, taking photographs, reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have a lot of prerequisites for the man that I'd like to have in my life other than he must be comfortable stepping out of his comfort zone sometimes....life is too short for everything to be black and white....where is the fun in that?? I've been accused of being affable and caring which are good traits no matter who you are. I work in the medical field because I find joy in nurturing people and taking care of them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuiness.I'm also a mix of contradictions: Independent but love holding hands, Soft but have strong convictions, Conservative but love red nail polish & toe rings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books by Tami Hoag, Jonathan Kellerman, Nora Roberts, Dr. Phil, etc......I always have a book with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's what's inside that counts.I know that I can stand on my own two feet and can find my way around the maze of life very well.....but at this point in my life, it would be nice to find the center of the maze with a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I think that we all have dreams, wants and desires for our lives no matter how young or old we are. Even Peter Pan had them after he grew up :) We may be beyond fumbling around in the dark in the back seat of a car (or are we?), but we still want companionship, trust, honesty, affection and love. shawkglitters ataoldotcom I'm not a paying member yet.