Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018659460 A Single Woman in Manahawkin, NJ 46 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about life, I don't want to climb the corporate ladder, I don't want to earn my PhD, I just want to hike and cook and laugh and travel and listen to good music. I do work hard at my job and I am fortunate to make a decent living, but my job is not my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors when weather permits or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, someone to share my life, my activities, my thoughts, my dreams, my vacations, my holidays, my future.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden; It paralleled the story of Cain & Abel from the Bible; I loved the writing, the intellectually stimulating philosophies of each character, and the emotion evoked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The hard work and determination that it took to be a single parent, to acheive my educational goals and to be where I am today financially & emotionally

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a nice girl, I go to church and I try to do the right thing in all situations. But, I am not looking to sit home & knit. I want an exciting and stimulating partner, someone who will encourage, inspire, uplift, challenge and love me unconditionally. My dtr will be leaving home in a few years to go to college and I want to travel, I want to move south when it gets cold & perhaps come back to NJ when it's warm. I don't ever want to be stagnant. I want goodness and honesty but I also want adventure and excitement.