Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018655566 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / community intervention worker - counselor for at risk youth

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about educating and helping americas youth. my dream in life is to be wealthy enough to build facilities that youth could come to/live at when they are having issues. jamie jamie jamie

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont really have leisure time but if i did i like to watch movies, go dancing, read books, swim and basically just hang out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who also shares in my desire for knowledge and education. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and likes to have a good time, who is career and goal oriented and who shares in some of my interests

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice's The Witching Hour - it was about the history of witches in New Orleans it is fictional and occasionally I enjoy a good fictional book that allows me to escape my reality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother and sisters
  2. jamie
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My education experience and maturity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing