Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018653265 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 44 / biotech/clinical research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, living life and eating!!!!! By the way, I'm moving back to the mainland shortly, but there isn't a space to put that info!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly at the gym (b/c I love to eat) and I cherish quality 'alone' time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility, positive out-look on life, comfortable in his own skin, GREAT sense of humour!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile....but I think they just notice the things stuck in my teeth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eeek. We'll talk about this one later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't know!! I mean, don't most people put their best foot forward anyway?

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm really not nuts.