Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018652559 A Single Woman in Cumberland, RI 58 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cumberland, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passtionate about my animals. Their uncondtional love. I love music all types.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with my good friends, volunteering with animal rescue groups and being with family (not necessarily in that order).

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, intelligence, someone who likes to listen and able to commnicate. Someone affectionate!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

'A Child Called It'By David Pelzer....although I usually read articles...magazines, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, good, bad, or otherwise.
  2. My Pets I love that's unconditional
  3. Friends ~ the laughter, the shared emotion, the closenss.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not so serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a Plus Size woman so keep going if you're not interested in BIG. A couple of other mentionables...I'm feisty, witty, warm, and compassionate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show