Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018648466 A Single Man in Blacksburg, VA 38 / Assistant Manager for Athletic Equipment at a University.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blacksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. I have a passion for growing in my faith. I am passionate about having good relationships with my friends and family. I have a passion for cars, new and old.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house. Watching T.V. Reading on my deck. Cruising through the mountain side.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Their laugh!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Like Jazz. It is a book about a man searching for God and finding him in unexpected places in his life. I liked that the writer discovers God in his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God, who loves me no matter what.
  2. An extremely loving and supportive family.
  3. Being able to enjoy life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am sure there are but......can't think of any right now!!!