Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018646171 A Single Man in Greenfield, CA 41 / military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I'm most passionate about being saved and having God being number 1 in my life. I'm passionate about having the same beliefs with being a Christian. I'm passionate about caring about someone that I love and being in love with.Having that butterfly effect in my heart and in my stomach and it making me smile when I wake up and think about all day and in through the night. I'm passionate about having romance that never dies and being extremely happy that I have it in my life. I'm passionate and would hope that the woman in my life would have the same thing thought about with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

That were always on the same page with life, agreements, being in love,Christianity, praying together. Loving one another UNCONDITIONALLY.Hopfully she loves to dance and she's family oriented. Being close to her family and doesn't mind family gatherings. Christmas, Thanksgiving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life and never letting HIM go.
  2. Still having my parents around. Through the ups and downs. I love them not matter what.
  3. Being stable and going to work

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Respectful, Sweet, Warm