Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018641661 A Single Woman in Tallmadge, OH 56 / medical field nursing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tallmadge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tallmadge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallmadge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my church and what I can do for them and my family and what activities we can do together. When I do have time for me I like spending it making things crafts and sewing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on crafts, sewing, spending time with my family and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their faith in God, & Family. One who puts God & family above everything else.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eye's are the first thing people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a long time since I have read a book. The last thing I have read was "The Upper Room" It is daily readings and prayers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Life that my God and Savior gave to me
  2. My Family that God gave me
  3. My friends from God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have one child in my home she is soon to be 10 and my match would have to like children. He also would have to like going to chirch