Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018639564 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 58 / Project Coordinator

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my walk with God and my relationship with my children and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; I attend a small group Bible study; I play with my HUGE dog, spend some time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want him to be Godly but human--no weirdos, please. Someone who is kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book by Sue Grafton. She's a fiction writer who writes the alphabetic detective series, "A is for Alibi, B is for Burglar, etc." She's a great writer. I love the the fact that it's the same detective (a woman) throughout the series. I am on "Q is for Quarry."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Children
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a little overweight and HATE it. Haven't always been this way; I'm trying to lose.