Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018638664 A Single Woman in Algonquin, IL 49 / IT Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonquin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying in shape, eating well, and taking care of the important people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

Poise, confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still Life With Crows by Preston & Child. They're my favorite authors. I like everything they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father surviving heart surgery.
  2. My family.
  3. I've led a lucky and blessed life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm gentle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Where does one start with answering that question?