Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018636165 A Single Man in Warsaw, IN 40 / Subcontractor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Warsaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warsaw, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warsaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with family, and friends. I think that spending time with the people who you are closest to you is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing around on the internet, watching t.v. or trying to play the guitar. I also like to play some sports like golf, baseball, I like to play video games and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, they must be honest no doubt, if you lie to me I will drop you like a bad habit.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humer, I love to see people laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really couldn't tell you the last book I read, I've mostly been reading car magazines, most of the car magazines I read are import tuner cars, I like the magazines mostly because of the little add ons they test out on the cars for upgrades and then rate them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I'm as healthy as I am.
  2. I'm thankful I've got as many close friends as I do to count on.
  3. I'm thankful to have my Mother, because she is always going out of her way for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always a goof, that I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back, like to have fun get along with basically everyone.