Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018621967 A Single Woman in Hawthorne, CA 72 / Interactive Commerce Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawthorne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Also my Interactive-Commerce business--I would want someone who is open to thinking "Outside the Box" and go for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Haven't had much leisure time lately. Just sold my grooming shop, so will have more. I keep busy with my I-Commerce business, I've been jogging for 26 years 4 mornings a week, would love to go hiking, camping, and travel. I love to go out to eat--especially Mexican food or a steak place.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks that appeal to me, kindness, no smoking, humor, physically fit, believes in God.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly & smile alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Robert Kiosaki's book "Business School," which is about building wealth. It was specifically about Network Marketing, which is what I'm into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Neighborhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest & have integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Physically and mentally, I am no where near my chronological age. I tell my subconscious mind that "I just turned 40." I love to laugh & goof around. The business I'm in is perfect for me because it's about "Having fun, making money, and making a difference." I just don't want to build it alone. I need someone special in my life.