Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6018590471 A Single Man in Woodland Hills, CA 49 / Building Contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my relationships I am very passionate with the right person. Lately my passion has become playing guitar. I am very passionate when it comes to sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, sports, and playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a great catch for the right woman. I am very good looking, I am Mexican, German and American Indian. Many People think I am Italian. Born in Los Angeles, I grew up in a smaller suburb.