Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017713263 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Marketing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Wednesday night trivia nights, weekend activities, and the kegerator I have in my kitchen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling...if I could spend my life travelling always, I would do it...tomorrow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pretty eyes and a care-free, beach-loving attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hemingway's For Whom the Bell Tolls. Love Spaniards now. Would like to marry the little rabbit myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My toes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually Superman in disguise

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind