Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017638360 A Single Woman in Ramsey, NJ 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ramsey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ramsey, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ramsey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are a big part of my life. I come from a large extended family and some of my best memories are of the times we spent together during holidays, vacations or family gatherings. Friends, well they seem to sometimes know you better than you know yourself, and I am extremely grateful for those that I call my closest friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son, trying new recipes (I enjoy cooking and baking), reading a good mystery novel, exercising or spending time with friends and/or family. It all depends on the mood of the moment!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not only my partner in life, but my best friend. Someone who enjoys life and can make me laugh. Someone who will be a good to my son... :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile and laugh...I really enjoy life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just love books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunity to do what I love for a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know when its time to be serious and when its time to let loose

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson books, books about the tudors, true blood books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, green day, jay-z, alicia keyes, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, last of the mohicans, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, law & order: svu, bones