Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017638162 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 41 / Marketing for a financial services company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is travel and learning about different cultures and meeting interesting people. I believe you are the sum of your experiences and the more interesting experiences you have the more interesting your total experience will be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with friends, reading and learning, and/or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ghosts from the Coasts". Not award winning writing but included some interesting and chilling ghost stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feet, I have cute feet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I like dogs, but I'm a cat person.