Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017633654 A Single Man in Federal Way, WA 62 / professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Federal Way, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get passionate about things I focus on, whether it is the woman I love or good beer or humor or one of my favorite sport teams or ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Laxing and relaxing. I enjoy beer: hunting it, tasting it, making it, reading about it, etc. I enjoy watching some football and baseball on tv when I have the time to do so.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my sense of humor comes through right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally do not read for pleasure since I do a lot of reading for my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The woman I love
  2. My kids and my parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question. I'll have to ponder that one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes. LOL.