Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017633360 A Single Woman in Romeoville, IL 43 / Work for a Mortgage Lender I close Loans

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Romeoville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Romeoville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Romeoville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about just life in general. Enjoy what you have and dont take it for granted. Be happy. Have confidence in yourself, dont let anybody try and tell you different.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining my son. Reading. Just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Family type of guy. Someone who likes to have a good time. No game playing just honest and to the point.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for My son.
  2. Thankful for my parents always being there when I need them
  3. Thankful for having good friends that listen

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal