Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017630960 A Single Woman in Galesburg, IL 37 / I am a full time college student and work in health care.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Galesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galesburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, family. Interpersonal relationships. Making sure I can provide the most for my family. I am also passionate about my education, I love to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, my son and I like to do outdoor activities such as fishing and swimming. In the winter, if there is snow on the ground we enjoy sledding and playing on the snowmobile. We also enjoy simple things like watching T.V. and playing games on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I can get along with just about everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between school and work I really don't have a lot of time to read books for my own enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The rest of my family
  3. The chance at getting a higher education, so I can better myself, and son

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an honest, hardworking woman who is looking for the same qualities in a man. When I am in a relationship I take it very seriously and expect the same in return. I have a lot to give that special someone.